vacationlesno.blogg.se

Oblivion mystic emporium never open
Oblivion mystic emporium never open









Gem Five: Head to the Chorral Mage's Guild.

oblivion mystic emporium never open

Its a level 5 lock, so your going to have to work at it, but its worth the effort. You can empty them if you have a staff or magic item otherwise they have a decent resell value. All are Grand gems, but I believe two of them are not empty. Go inside, and on the first floor there is a chest with three Gems inside. Best to go at night, you will be thieving. Gem's Two - Four: Your lock picking skills better be up to snuff now. I really want to get rid of this disease as it's ruining the game for me, I just want to explore freely.ĭoes anyone know where or how I can acquire these Grand Soul gems? I've been told they are also in certain caves, but which ones? I then tried the Mystic Emporium in the Imperial City, but they are also too scared to speak to me. That's all good and well but I am so far into my disease now that no one wants to barter with me. I have looked at guides at they have told me that I can purchase these soul gems from any good Mage Guild store.

oblivion mystic emporium never open

In order for me to receive the cure from her I need to get her 5 Empty Grand Soul Gems. Obviously I've needed to time all my runs to her and all my runs around the Oblivion world, I can only ever do anything at night time, which really sucks. I started the Vampirism quest and so far I have gotten as far as seeing the witch who lives by the river. I didn't know I had it until sunlight started hurting me, so I was pretty far into the stages of the disease.

oblivion mystic emporium never open

Basically I contracted the Vampirism disease.











Oblivion mystic emporium never open